H. Burak Erten


Mr. H. Burak Erten is the President of US Institutional Capital Investments LLC, focusing on advisory for the deployment of institutional capital aligned with US interests. Mr. Erten is a fund manager in Luxembourg (authorized by CSSF) and is an expert in structured finance, risk mitigation strategies, and credit enhanced transactions. In a private business capacity, he consults in geopolitical negotiations with multiple Governments and multilateral organizations in supporting US interests globally. He has established strategic partnerships with financial institutions globally and current C-level / advisory-level roles in various entities and foundations globally.

Mark M. Gantar

Executive Chairman

Mr. Gantar is a global economic development leader that has facilitated complex financial transactions involving public-private partnerships between the United States and 3rd world countries. He has 35 years of business experience in owning and running various manufacturing and technology companies. Mr. Gantar is also a recognized diplomat as Honorary Consul for Ethiopia in Seattle. Mr. Gantar is a technology expert with years of experience in technology and government contracting for software development, cybersecurity, and business intelligence. He is experienced in structured finance, working with various financial organizations and governments with regards to global infrastructure, foreign direct investment, and sovereign finance as Executive Chairman of US Institutional Capital Investments LLC

Paul-Emile Desrosiers

Group Chairman-Nation Building

Paul-Emile Desrosiers is a true global Visionaire and leader having served in the United Nations and United States Government in senior positions while creating billion-dollar companies in his post-government positions. He has led nation-building strategies throughout his career having been and done business in 94 countries Paul has a diversified skillset including infrastructure, government relations, diplomacy, national security affairs, finance as well as strategic decision making He chairs the Nation Building Committee of USIC while holding the position of the chairman of GMIIC Inc and more than a dozen companies in principal positions

Derrick M. Comfort

Group Chairman- Governments

Derrick Comfort is a true American patriot, US Army veteran with 45 years of experience in international banking and business development and execution in more than 50 countries globally. Derrick has held strategic initiatives and discussions held with various governments and is the Visionaire for Zero Waste Park concept which extracts intrinsic values out of local economies to create new assets and value Derrick chairs the Government Relations committee while being the chairman of New Century Global and New Commercial Energy